Enterprise Europe Network

 

Kőrösi Vanda
EEN regionális vezető
E-mail: Korosi.Vanda@hbkik.hu
Telefon +36 52/500-725

Mobil     +36 20/268-9048


 
 

Dr. Kiss András
Enterprise Europe Network tanácsadó

E-mail: Kiss.Andras@hbkik.hu
Telefon +36 52/500-723

 
 

Iván Gábor
Enterprise Europe Network tanácsadó
E-mail: Ivan.Gabor@hbkik.hu
Telefon +36 52/500-722

 

 Borbély-Pintye Alexandra

 Enterprise Europe Network tanácsadó

 E-mail: Pintye.Alexandra@hbkik.hu

 Telefon: +36 52/500-714

 Mobil: +36 20/357-9870

 
   Lipcsey Ágnes

 Enterprise Europe Network tanácsadó

 E-mail: Lipcsey.Agnes@hbkik.hu

 Telefon: +36 52/500-257


 

  Rabi Zsuzsa
Enterprise Europe Network tanácsadó, Szolnok
E-mail: zsuzsa.rabi@jnszmkik.hu
Telefon +36 56/510-629